Jalousie

13 Nov

The Philofelinist can’t sleep. She has been reading other blogs, particularly book related ones. Blogging is addictive especially for a girl who used to write a lot. I quite like this blogging business now though it’s been what, all of three days. One thing I hated about writing was others reading my work before it was finished. I used to get rid of work that was relatively decent because of this. It’s odd I know, people are meant to read the work of the writer but my stories were mine and I didn’t want it to be read until I deemed it perfect. It didn’t matter whether or not it was a short story or article. I’m going to keep myself anonymous and would like to know what other bloggers think of my little pet blog. I feel I could write ten entries but must control self and only put a couple up a day.

So the song is ‘Jalousie’ by Gade. It’s a recognisable tango, dramatic, dark and brilliant.

One Response to “Jalousie”

  1. rhythm & method November 16, 2012 at 9:20 am #

    I really like your style. Carry on!

Leave a Reply

